Map Locations/Contacts

Corporate Office




5300 Memorial Dr. Ste 270
Houston, TX 77007
Tel. 713.426.4196
Fax. 713.426.3396

Sandy Scott - CEO
sscott@tidaltank.com

Brian Bourque - CFO
bbourque@tidaltank.com

Steve Burge - General Manager
sburge@tidaltank.com

Jim Sorg - VP of Sales & Marketing
jsorg@tidaltank.com

CB Devoy - Director of Saless
cdevoy@tidaltank.com

Janet Colonna - Controller
jcolonna@tidaltank.com

Keith Dillard - Safety Director
keithd@tidaltank.com

Gwenn Hiller- Human Resources
ghiller@tidaltank.com



 

Baton Rouge Office


3895 Hwy. 30
St. Gabriel, Louisiana 70776

Tel. 225.642.0667
Fax. 225.642.9862

Cory Crochet - Branch Manager
ccrochet@tidaltank.com

Deer Park Office


620 Howard Dr.
Deer Park, TX 77536

Tel. 281.428.7290
Fax. 281.837.0775

Beaumont Office


1497 Cardinal Dr.
Beaumont, TX 77705

Tel. 409.840.2011
Fax. 409.840.2059

Chris McGuire - Branch Manager
chrism@tidaltank.com

Corpus Christi Office

 

349 Mcbride Ln
Corpus Christi, TX 78408

Tel. 361.767.8949
Fax. 361.767.3711

Bryan Curlee - Branch Manager
bryanc@tidaltank.com

Lake Charles Office


1380 Swisco Rd.
Sulphur, LA 70665

Tel. 337.882.7760
Fax. 337.882.7761

Chris McGuire- Branch Manager
chrism@tidaltank.com

Texas City Office


5307 East FM 517
San Leon, TX 77539

Tel. 409.943.4484
Fax. 409.943.4486

Trent Sousa - Branch Manager
tsousa@tidaltank.com

Oklahoma Office


720 East Deep Rock Road
Cushing, OK 74023
Tel. 361.767.8949
Fax. 361.767.3711

Victoria Office


7104 US Hwy 59 North
Victoria, TX 77905
Tel. 361.578.3262
Fax. 361.578.3780

Derek Ryza - Branch Manager
dryza@tidaltank.com