Corporate Office

5300 Memorial Dr #270, Houston, Texas 77007, USA

Tel. (713) 426-4196
Fax. (713) 426-3396

Sandy Scott – CEO
sscott@tidaltank.com

John Romain – CFO
jromain@tidaltank.com

Drew Lowery – VP of Sales & Marketing
dlowery@tidaltank.com

Aziz Karim – Controller
akarim@sprintindustrial.com

Gwendolyn Auman – Director of Human Resources
gauman@sprintindustrial.com

Beaumont Office

5255 North Twin City Highway Nederland, TX 77627

Tel. (409) 840-2011
Fax. (409) 237-0474

Baton Rouge Office

4280 Geigy Access Road, St. Gabriel, LA 70776

Tel. (225) 642-0667
Fax. (225) 642-9862

Boyd Way – Branch Manager
bway@tidaltank.com

Baytown Office

6503 Thompson Rd Baytown, TX 77521

Tel. (832( 514-6450
Fax. (832) 514-6625

Scott Meder – Regional Manager
smeder@tidaltank.com

Corpus Christi Office

349 Mc Bride Ln Corpus Christi, TX 78408

Tel. (361) 767-8949
Fax. (361) 767-3711

Amanda Hinojosa – Branch Manager
ahinojosa@tidaltank.com

Midland Office

5000 East Highway 158, Midland, TX 79706

Tel. (432) 305-0151
Fax. (432) 305-0040

Joey Van den Nieuwenhof – Branch Manager
joeyv@tidaltank.com

Sulphur Office

1425 Swisco Road, Sulphur, LA 70665

Tel. (337) 882-7760
Fax. (337) 882-7761

Erica Farris – Branch Manager
efarris@tidaltank.com

Victoria Office

7104 U.S. Highway 59, Victoria, TX 77905

Tel. (361) 578-3262
Fax. (361) 237-3628

Everett Tevy – Operations Manager
etevy@tidaltank.com